Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Saturday, February 25, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Torrance, CA
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Ontario, CA
Thursday, April 20, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Pasadena, CA
Sunday, April 23, 2017
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Anaheim, CA
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

San Diego, CA
Saturday, April 29, 2017
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Daly City, CA
Sunday, April 30, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Sacramento, CA
Monday, May 1, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Stockton, CA
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Rohnert Park, CA
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

San Rafael, CA
Thursday, May 4, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Santa Clara, CA
Friday, May 5, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Hayward, CA
Saturday, May 6, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Moraga, CA