Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Calvert Hall College Hs
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Calvert Hall College Hs
Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Mount Saint Joseph High School
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Frederick Community College
Frederick, MD
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Perryville High School
Perryville, MD
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Carroll County Community College
Westminster, MD
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Carroll County Community College
Westminster, MD
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Montgomery Blair High School
Silver Spring, MD
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Northwest High School
Germantown, MD
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Harford Community College
Bel Air, MD
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown, MD
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
10:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Springbrook High School
Silver Spring, MD
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Quince Orchard High School
Gaithersburg, MD
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Paint Branch High School
Burtonsville, MD
Sunday, October 15, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Columbia, MD
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Archbishop Spalding Hs
Severn, MD
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Broadneck High School
Annapolis, MD
Monday, October 30, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Chesapeake College
Wye Mills, MD
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Kent Island High School
Stevensville, MD
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Meade Senior High School
Fort Meade, MD
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Kenwood High
Baltimore, MD
Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Baltimore, MD