Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Saturday, March 4, 2017
12:00 p.m. - 4;00 p.m.

New York, NY
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Syracuse, NY
Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Rochester, NY
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Buffalo, NY
Thursday, March 16, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Kings Park High School
Kings Park, NY
Thursday, March 16, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Spring Valley Senior Hs
Spring Valley, NY
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saint Anthonys High School
Melville, NY
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Plainedge High School
North Massapequa, NY
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Commack High School
Commack, NY
Thursday, March 23, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
High School Envrnmntl Studies
New York, NY
Sunday, March 26, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

New York, NY
Monday, March 27, 2017
6:45 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sachem High School East
Farmingville, NY
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Plainview-Old Bethpage JFK Hs
Plainview, NY
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Susan E Wagner High School
Staten Island, NY
Thursday, April 6, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Edward R Murrow High School
Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, April 6, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9;00 p.m.
Francis Lewis High School
Fresh Meadows, NY
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Harborfields High School
Greenlawn, NY
Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Bay Ridge Preparatory School
Brooklyn, NY
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

White Plains, NY
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Brooklyn Technical High School
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
John F Kennedy Catholic Hs
Somers, NY
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
Fox Lane High School
Bedford, NY
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Yorktown Heights, NY
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
New York Cty Lab Sc Collab Std
New York, NY
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Bronx High School Of Science
Bronx, NY
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Westhampton Beach High School
Westhampton Beac, NY
Thursday, April 27, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Beacon High School
Beacon, NY
Thursday, April 27, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Stuyvesant High School
New York, NY
Thursday, April 27, 2017
7:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
Syosset High School
Syosset, NY