Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

Penn State Spend a Summer Day Events

Penn State Spend a Summer Day Events

Spend a Summer Day events are open houses designed to help you learn about admissions, academics, and student life at Penn State. You and your family are invited to join us at any of our 20 undergraduate campuses. To see where each of our campuses are located, please view the map.

Event listings for each campus:
Penn State Beaver
Penn State Beaver
Admissions Office:
724-773-3800
Spend a Summer Evening
Thursday, June 14 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 08 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Penn State Brandywine
Penn State Brandywine
Admissions Office:
610-892-1225
Spend A Summer Morning
Friday, July 13 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Spend a Summer Evening
Thursday, July 26 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Spend A Summer Morning
Friday, August 03 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Spend a Summer Evening
Thursday, August 09 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM


Penn State Mont Alto
Penn State Mont Alto
Admissions Office:
717-749-6130

Penn State Schuylkill
Penn State Schuylkill
Admissions Office:
570-385-6252
Spend A Summer Day
Saturday, July 14 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Spend A Summer Afternoon
Friday, August 03 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spend A Summer Morning
Friday, August 10 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Penn State Shenango
Penn State Shenango
Admissions Office:
724-983-2803
Spend A Summer Evening
Wednesday, July 18 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Admissions Office:
570-675-9238
6 PM Spend a Summer Evening
Tuesday, July 10 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Penn State York
Penn State York
Admissions Office:
717-771-4040