Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

Penn State Spend a Summer Day Events

Penn State Spend a Summer Day Events

Spend a Summer Day events are open houses designed to help you learn about admissions, academics, and student life at Penn State. You and your family are invited to join us at any of our 20 undergraduate campuses. To see where each of our campuses are located, please view the map.

Event listings for each campus:
Penn State University Park
Penn State University Park
Admissions Office:
814-865-5471
Spend a Summer Day
Friday, July 21 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 24 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 27 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 28 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 31 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM



Penn State Berks
Penn State Berks
Admissions Office:
610-396-6060
Spend a Summer Evening
Wednesday, July 19 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Spend a Summer Morning
Saturday, August 05 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM



Penn State Schuylkill
Penn State Schuylkill
Admissions Office:
570-385-6252
Spend A Summer Evening
Wednesday, June 21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Spend A Summer Day
Saturday, July 15 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Spend A Summer Morning
Friday, August 04 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Penn State Shenango
Penn State Shenango
Admissions Office:
724-983-2803


Penn State York
Penn State York
Admissions Office:
717-771-4040
Spend a Summer Evening at Penn State York
Tuesday, July 18 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Spend a Summer Day at Penn State York
Tuesday, July 25 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM