Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University
Admissions Events @ Penn State Berks
Accepted Student Program

Congratulations on your acceptance to Penn State Berks!  You and your family are invited to attend a special Saturday visit program for students who have been offered admission to the incoming Fall class.  Spend time with our current students.  Get detailed information on academic majors from our faculty members.  Learn about on-campus and off-campus housing opportunities.  Understand the process to become an enrolled Penn Stater.  See what makes Penn State Berks so special!   A campus tour will complete the program, including a visit to our state-of-the-art residence halls.  Will last approximately 3 to 4 hours.

Saturday February 23, 2019


Tour

Join the Lion Ambassadors, current Berks students, for a campus tour……see what makes Berks such a special place to be!  The tour will include a stop at our state-of-the-art residence halls.  Your tour can be scheduled in conjunction with an individual appointment with an admissions counselor (you will need to schedule that separately by calling the Admissions Office). A typical campus tour lasts approximately 60 minutes.   

Monday February 25, 2019


Wednesday February 27, 2019


Thursday February 28, 2019


Wednesday March 20, 2019


Wednesday March 27, 2019


Wednesday April 03, 2019


Wednesday April 10, 2019


Wednesday April 17, 2019


Wednesday April 24, 2019