Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University
All Students Events @ Penn State Berks

Tour for All Students

Join the Lion Ambassadors, current Berks students, for a campus tour……see what makes Berks such a special place to be!  The tour will include a stop at our state-of-the-art residence halls.  Your tour can be scheduled in conjunction with an individual appointment with an admissions counselor (you will need to schedule that separately by calling the Admissions Office). A typical campus tour lasts approximately 60 minutes.   

Wednesday November 14, 2018


Thursday November 15, 2018


Friday November 16, 2018


Monday November 26, 2018


Wednesday November 28, 2018


Thursday November 29, 2018


Friday November 30, 2018


Monday December 03, 2018


Wednesday December 05, 2018


Thursday December 06, 2018


Friday December 07, 2018