Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University
Prospective Students Events @ Penn State DuBois

Presentation and Tour for Prospective Students

Learn more about Penn State and the application process by attending an informational presentation given by an admissions staff member and taking a campus tour .  Please see the event descriptions for specific major presentations. 

Tuesday September 25, 2018


Wednesday September 26, 2018


Thursday September 27, 2018


Thursday October 04, 2018


Wednesday October 10, 2018


Thursday October 11, 2018


Wednesday October 17, 2018


Thursday October 18, 2018


Wednesday October 24, 2018


Wednesday October 31, 2018


Workshop for Prospective Students

Receive assistance with filling out the application for admission or the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA). Please see the event description for information on the material that will be covered during the workshop.

Penn State Day for Prospective Students

Penn State DuBois is nestled in the beautiful small-town setting of DuBois. We are a small, commuter-based campus that offers cutting-edge technology, world class faculty, staff dedicated to our students, and excellent student engagement experiences.

At Penn State Day, you will take a walking tour of the campus and hear from Admissions, Financial Aid, Career Services, and Student Engagement.