Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University
Prospective Students Events @ Penn State DuBois

Presentation and Tour for Prospective Students

Learn more about Penn State and the application process by attending an informational presentation given by an admissions staff member and taking a campus tour .  Please see the event descriptions for specific major presentations. 

Wednesday December 19, 2018


Thursday December 20, 2018


Thursday January 03, 2019


Wednesday January 09, 2019


Thursday January 10, 2019


Wednesday January 16, 2019


Thursday January 17, 2019


Wednesday January 23, 2019


Thursday January 24, 2019


Wednesday January 30, 2019


Thursday January 31, 2019


Tour for Prospective Students

Take a tour of campus lead by current Penn State students. These events do not include an admissions presentation, however information and admissions counselors will be available.

Workshop for Prospective Students

Receive assistance with filling out the application for admission or the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA). Please see the event description for information on the material that will be covered during the workshop.