Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University
All Students Events @ Penn State Berks

Tour for All Students

Join the Lion Ambassadors, current Berks students, for a campus tour……see what makes Berks such a special place to be!  The tour will include a stop at our state-of-the-art residence halls.  Your tour can be scheduled in conjunction with an individual appointment with an admissions counselor (you will need to schedule that separately by calling the Admissions Office). A typical campus tour lasts approximately 60 minutes.   

Tuesday October 24, 2017


Wednesday October 25, 2017


Thursday October 26, 2017


Tuesday October 31, 2017


Wednesday November 01, 2017


Thursday November 02, 2017


Friday November 03, 2017


Monday November 06, 2017


Tuesday November 07, 2017


Wednesday November 08, 2017


Thursday November 09, 2017


Friday November 10, 2017


Monday November 13, 2017


Tuesday November 14, 2017


Wednesday November 15, 2017


Thursday November 16, 2017


Friday November 17, 2017


Monday November 27, 2017


Tuesday November 28, 2017


Wednesday November 29, 2017


Friday December 01, 2017


Monday December 04, 2017


Tuesday December 05, 2017


Wednesday December 06, 2017


Thursday December 07, 2017


Friday December 08, 2017