Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University
All Students Events @ Penn State Altoona

Appointment for All Students

Prospective applicants who meet the criteria defined in the Adult Learner or Transfer Student categories. 

Tuesday January 15, 2019


Wednesday January 23, 2019


Wednesday January 30, 2019


Tuesday February 05, 2019


Wednesday February 06, 2019


Tuesday February 12, 2019


Wednesday February 13, 2019


Tuesday February 19, 2019


Wednesday February 20, 2019


Tuesday February 26, 2019


Wednesday February 27, 2019