Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

Administration of Justice B.S. (AJSCC)

Program Transfer Requirements:

  • Campus Options: Start at any Campus and Finish: Beaver, Dubois, Fayette, Greater Allegheny, Hazleton, New Kensington, Schuylkill, Shenango, Wilkes-Barre)
  • Major Requirements: No additional requirements.

General Requirements

Majors in the University College may be started at any campus and are completed at one of the 14 campuses comprising the University College. (The ending campus is noted with the transfer requirements.) Applicants with less than two years of course work will enter the college in a pre-major status and gain entrance to their major on completion of the entrance to major requirements for their intended major. Typically at the end of the sophomore year. Applicants starting at a campus other than one of the University College college campuses will transition to the University College campus offering the program on completion of the entrance to major requirements.

The University College is comprised of 14 Penn State Campuses.

Please contact your campus of interest for more information about a particular University College major: