Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Pasadena, CA
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Ventura, CA
Friday, April 12, 2019
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Cerritos, CA
Sunday, April 14, 2019
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Anaheim, CA
Monday, April 15, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Corona Del Mar High School
Newport Beach, CA
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Ontario, CA
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

San Diego, CA
Monday, April 29, 2019
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
University Of The Pacific
CA
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sonoma State University
CA
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Dominican University Of California
San Rafael, CA
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
West Valley College
CA
Friday, May 3, 2019
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
Saturday, May 4, 2019
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Moraga, CA