Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hackettstown High School
Hackettstown, NJ
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Belvidere High School
Belvidere, NJ
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10:30 a.m. - 11:24 a.m.
North Warren Regional Hs
Blairstown, NJ
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
12:50 p.m. - 1:50 p.m.
Phillipsburg High School
Phillipsburg, NJ
Thursday, September 27, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Voorhees High School
Glen Gardner, NJ
Thursday, September 27, 2018
12:50 p.m. - 1:50 p.m.
Warren Hills Regional Hs
Washington, NJ
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
South Hunterdon Regional Hs
Lambertville, NJ
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Jersey City, NJ
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Woodbridge, NJ
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

West Deptford, NJ
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Callaway, NJ
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Atlantic City, NJ
Thursday, November 15, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Bordentown, NJ
Friday, November 16, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Monaclair, NJ