Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saint Francis Preparatory Sch
Fresh Meadows, NY
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Albertus Magnus High School
Bardonia, NY
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
set up by 3:00, 4:00 p.m. start - 8:00 p.m.
Poughkeepsie High School
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Our Lady Of Mercy Academy
Syosset, NY
Thursday, September 27, 2018
8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuckahoe High School
Eastchester, NY
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Mary Louis Academy
Jamaica, NY
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Bishop Kearney High School
Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, October 4, 2018
8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Saint Joseph By-The-Sea Hs
Staten Island, NY
Thursday, October 4, 2018
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Goshen, NY
Friday, October 5, 2018
9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Westbury High School
Old Westbury, NY
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Mineola High School
Garden City Park, NY
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Tioga Central School
Tioga Center, NY
Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Leon M Goldstein Hs/Sciences
Brooklyn, NY
Friday, October 12, 2018
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Maspeth High School
Elmhurst, NY
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
North Shore High School
Glen Head, NY
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
8:10 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
Clarkstown High School South
West Nyack, NY
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
White Plains, NY
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
8:05 a.m. - 9:40 a.m.
Clarkstown High School North
New City, NY
Thursday, October 18, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Elsford, NY
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Friday, October 19, 2018
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

New York, NY
Thursday, November 1, 2018
10:20 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
Valley Central High School
Montgomery, NY
Monday, November 5, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

New York, NY
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Long Island Hs For The Arts
Syosset, NY
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
9:15 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Port Jervis High School
Port Jervis, NY