Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Monday, February 25, 2019
8:00 a.m.
West Scranton High School
Scranton, PA
Monday, March 4, 2019
11:30a.m.
Saint Marys Area High School
St Marys, PA
Monday, March 4, 2019
10:00a.m.
Elk County Catholic Hs
Saint Marys, PA
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Abington High School
Abington, PA
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:30a.m.
Dubois Area Catholic School
Du Bois, PA
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
10:00a.m.
Brookville Area Jr-Sr High Sch
Brookville, PA
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Brockway Area High School
Brockway, PA
Friday, March 8, 2019
Punxsutawney Area High School
Punxsutawney, PA
Friday, March 8, 2019
7:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Jp Mccaskey High School East
Lancaster, PA
Monday, March 11, 2019
Ridgway Area High School
Ridgway, PA
Thursday, March 14, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Millersville University Of Pennsylvania
Millersville, PA
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Spring-Ford Senior High School
Royersford, PA
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Central High School
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p p.m.
Northampton County Area Community Colleg
Bethlehem, PA
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Susquehannock High School
Glen Rock, PA
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Upper Moreland High School
Willow Grove, PA
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Philadelphia Acad Charter Hs
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Arts Academy At Benjamin Rush
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Mast Community Charter School
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Perkiomen Valley High School
Collegeville, PA
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Hempfield High School
Landisville, PA
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Jp Mccaskey High School East
Lancaster, PA