Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Villa Maria Academy
Erie, PA
Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:50 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
William Penn Charter School
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, September 20, 2018
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Philadelphia Acad Charter Hs
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
South Western High School
Hanover, PA
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Philadelphia, PA
Friday, September 28, 2018
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Westminster College
New Wilmington, PA
Friday, September 28, 2018
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Westminster College
New Wilmington, PA
Friday, September 28, 2018
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Germantown Friends School
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, October 1, 2018
10:29 a.m. - 10:59 a.m.
Mast Community Charter School
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hill School
Pottstown, PA
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Germantown Friends School
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Community Acad Of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Cocalico High School
Denver, PA
Thursday, October 4, 2018
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Thiel College
PA
Thursday, October 4, 2018
9:40 a.m. - 10:10 a.m.
Arts Academy At Benjamin Rush
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, October 8, 2018
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Bethel Park HIgh School
Bethel Park, PA
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
W B Saul High School
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, October 11, 2018
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Philadelphia Hs For Girls
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, October 12, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Central High School
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 14, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Philadelphia, PA
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
York College Of Pennsylvania
York, PA
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Mariana Bracetti Academy Hs
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Punxsutawney Area High School
Punxsutawney, PA
Thursday, October 18, 2018
1:27 p.m. - 2:20 p.m.
Tacony Academy Charter Hs
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
8:10 a.m. - 8:50 a.m.
Central High School
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, November 2, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Philadelphia, PA
Monday, November 5, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Conestoga Valley Senior Hs
Lancaster, PA
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Philadelphia Acad Charter Hs
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, March 14, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Millersville University Of Pennsylvania
Millersville, PA