Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Monday, February 26, 2018
11:30a.m. - 1:30p.m.
Brookville Area Jr-Sr High Sch
Brookville, PA
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
10:20 a.m.
Punxsutawney Area High School
Punxsutawney, PA
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
10:00a.m.
Elk County Catholic Hs
Saint Marys, PA
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
11:00 a.m.
Saint Marys Area High School
St Marys, PA
Friday, March 9, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Philadelphia Acad Charter Hs
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, March 15, 2018
8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Millersville University Of Pennsylvania
Millersville, PA
Thursday, March 22, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Pennsylvania State University--HN
Hazleton, PA
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:30 a.m.
Dubois Area Catholic School
Du Bois, PA
Thursday, April 5, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
U School
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, April 9, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

King of Prussia, PA
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mast Community Charter School
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Arts Academy At Benjamin Rush
Philadelphia, PA