Alert Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates

Penn State plans to resume on-campus work and learning in fall semester
For information and updates visit the link below.
Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) and Admissions to Penn State

Contact

We want to help you with any questions you might have regarding the Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program. 

Connect with the Admissions Alumni Volunteer Program

Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
E: recruitment@psu.edu
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST, Monday - Friday

Program Coordinator

Katie Immel
Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
F: 800-706-9602
E: kimmel@psu.edu

Territory Managers

Regional Recruitment Territory Managers by State
STATES CONTACT INFORMATION
Alabama, Louisiana, Maine, Mississippi, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Vermont
Yvonne Wang
E: yvwang@psu.edu
Colorado, Florida, Georgia
Katie Immel
E: kimmel@psu.edu
Kentucky, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas
Jordan Garrigan
E: jgarrigan@psu.edu
Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Anna Fernandez
E: afernandez@psu.edu
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
Jerica Shuck
E: jdshuck@psu.edu
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Washington
Ysabel Sarte
E: ysarte@psu.edu
District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
Brett Hoffman
E: bghoffman@psu.edu
New Jersey
Stacy Kovalycsik
E: skovalycsik@psu.edu
New York City, Long Island, Staten Island, Rockland County, Westchester County
Stacy Kovalycsik
E: skovalycsik@psu.edu

Connect with the Alumni Volunteer Program

Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
E: recruitment@psu.edu

Program Coordinator | Territory Managers

I am having a blast! The students are so upbeat and fun to talk to. It is very easy for me to share my Penn State pride !

DIANE FROM MARYLAND

Become a Volunteer