Contact

We want to help you with any questions you might have regarding the Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program. 

Connect with the Admissions Alumni Volunteer Program

Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
E: recruitment@psu.edu
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST, Monday - Friday

Program Coordinator

Katie Immel
Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
F: 800-706-9602
E: kimmel@psu.edu

Territory Managers

Regional Recruitment Territory Managers by State
STATES CONTACT INFORMATION
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana,
Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee
Ysabel Sarte
P: 814-865-5471
E: ysarte@psu.edu
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, 
Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, 
North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin 
Undergraduate Recruitment
P: 814-865-5471
E: recruitment@psu.edu
Northern California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana,
Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming 
Kayleigh Mital
P: 814-865-5471
E: kamital@admissions.psu.edu
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, New York (upstate),
Rhode Island, Vermont
Jerica Shuck
P: 814-865-5471
E: jdshuck@psu.edu
Alaska, Arizona, Southern California,
New Mexico, Hawaii, Puerto Rico
Katie Immel
P: 814-865-5471
E: kimmel@psu.edu
District of Columbia, Maryland,
Virginia, Delaware, West Virginia,
North Carolina
Brett Hoffman
P:814-876-0405
E: bghoffman@admissions.psu.edu
New Jersey
Stacy Kovalycsik
P: 814-441-6467
E: skovalycsik@admissions.psu.edu
New York City, Westchester County,
Long Island, Staten Island
Mackenzie Kirsch
P: 814-404-0065
E: mkirsch@admissions.psu.edu

Connect with the Alumni Volunteer Program

Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
E: recruitment@psu.edu

Program Coordinator | Territory Managers

I am having a blast! The students are so upbeat and fun to talk to. It is very easy for me to share my Penn State pride !

DIANE FROM MARYLAND

Become a Volunteer

LionsROAR

Review your LionsROAR information.

LionsROAR Login