Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

Contact

We want to help you with any questions you might have regarding the Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program. 

Connect with the Admissions Alumni Volunteer Program

Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
E: recruitment@psu.edu
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST, Monday - Friday

Program Coordinator

David Chavira
Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
F: 800-706-9602
E: dchavira@admissions.psu.edu

Territory Managers

Regional Recruitment Territory Managers by State
STATES CONTACT INFORMATION
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, 
Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee.
Marra Aurand
P: 814-865-5471
E: maurand@admissions.psu.edu
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, 
Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, 
North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin.
Chantel Harley
P: 814-865-5471
E: charley@psu.edu
Arkansas, California, Colorado,
Idaho, Louisiana, Montana,
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon,
Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.
Kayleigh Mital
P: 814-865-5471
E: kamital@admissions.psu.edu
Connecticut,Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, New York (upstate),
Rhode Island, Vermont.
Nick Levine
P: 814-865-5471
E: nlevine@admissions.psu.edu
Alaska, Arizona, California,
Nevada, Hawaii, Puerto Rico.
David Chavira
P: 814-865-5471
E: dchavira@admissions.psu.edu
District of Columbia, Maryland,
Virginia, Delaware, West Virginia,
North Carolina
Brett Hoffman
P:814-876-0405
E: bghoffman@admissions.psu.edu
New Jersey.
Stacy Kovalycsik
P: 814-441-6467
E: skovalycsik@admissions.psu.edu
New York City, Westchester County,
Long Island, Staten Island.
Stacy Kovalycsik
P: 814-441-6467
E: skovalycsik@admissions.psu.edu