Contact

We want to help you with any questions you might have regarding the Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program. 

Connect with the Admissions Alumni Volunteer Program

Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
E: recruitment@psu.edu
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST, Monday - Friday

Program Coordinator

Katie Immel
Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
F: 800-706-9602
E: kimmel@psu.edu

Territory Managers

Regional Recruitment Territory Managers by State
STATES CONTACT INFORMATION
Upstate New York, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire
Yvonne Wang
E: yvwang@psu.edu
Florida, Georgia
Katie Immel
E: kimmel@psu.edu
Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Mississippi,North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama
Jordan Garrigan
E: jgarrigan@psu.edu
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Anna Fernandez
E: afernandez@psu.edu
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Louisiana, Arkansas, Arizona, New Mexico
Katie Immel
E: kimmel@psu.edu
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
Jerica Shuck
E: jdshuck@psu.edu
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Puerto Rico
Ysabel Sarte
E: ysarte@psu.edu
District of Columbia, Maryland, Delaware, Northern Virginia
Brett Hoffman
E: bghoffman@psu.edu
New Jersey
Stacy Kovalycsik
E: skovalycsik@psu.edu
New York City, Westchester County, Rockland County, Long Island, Staten Island
Mackenzie Kirsch
E: mkirsch@psu.edu

Connect with the Alumni Volunteer Program

Alumni Admissions Volunteer Program
Undergraduate Admissions Office
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Shields Building
University Park, PA 16802-1294
P: 814-865-5471
E: recruitment@psu.edu

Program Coordinator | Territory Managers

I am having a blast! The students are so upbeat and fun to talk to. It is very easy for me to share my Penn State pride !

DIANE FROM MARYLAND

Become a Volunteer

LionsROAR

Review your LionsROAR information.

LionsROAR Login